Art of my Heart

Even Though I am Small

IMG_20151117_165118

Even though I am small

I will shine deep within your heart

and I will lead you

out of the dark.

Just never forget I am here

Because I will always be

if you nourish me

and show me care.

I am what connects you to

others

what makes you one,

and I will bind you all

together.

Defending what is dear

to you all,

if you stand  together.

Even one small changes

all.

One small will grow and bloom,

just nourish me,

let me make one out of you

all.

Because even though I am small

I will shine deep within your heart

and lead you out of the dark.

I will bind you

make one of you,

you will stand strong and tall

together.

Just remember me, nourish me

and I will make one of you

and you will know, that you

do not stand against the dark

alone.

I am your guide light

and I will show you the way.

I will show you, that you are one,

you stand strong and tall

together like one.

I will lead you, guide you

I will shine deep within your heart.

 

IMG_20151117_165604

Leave a Reply

