Art of my Heart

Ruined your dream

I wish to be perfect so i could be worthy of you
Of the attention you give me.
I wanted to be the best and perfect,
The one who is not afraid to speak and shout,
The one who would fearlessly Follow you wherever you go.
I wanted to be the one to give you the life
You so deserve
I wanted to be the one to give you the power
To Shine over everyone
I wanted to give you your dream
I wanted to be the worthy one
But i forgot how to speak and shout
I learned to fear and now i ruined
Your dream.
I know you can not forgive me
For ruining what was most precious to you
And i am sorry i ever listen to outside world
Instead of you
Because now i ruined what was most precious to you
I ruined your dream

Leave a Reply

