Art of my Heart

Nothing

I wish to know what it is like
To fell nothing
How much easier it is to be devoid 
Of feeling and pain
I wish to know what it is like
When everything turns dark
And the only color that remains
Is the one you see when you close your eyes
I wish to know if it would really be easier
To have hard as cold as my freezing hands
To just look blankly at everyone 
Without hope for their understanding
Without hope for their acceptance
I wish to know what it is like
To just float on a cloud of ignorance
Looking deep into the darkness of universe
To feel the ice form deep inside your heart
To not be bothered by fear and feeling
Because you know that it is fleeting 
And soon you will be sleeping

Leave a Reply

