Art of my Heart

During the night

Sometimes i wish i could stop 

All the thoughts coming and going

And buzzing in my head 

Making me dizzy and sick 

Unable to breath.

Sometimes especially during night 

I wish to stop the buzzing of

thoughts like millions of bees in my

 head

I wish to stop the flow of time 

To ne allowed one free breath 

And taste the calm and peaceful 

moment.

Sometimes, during night, i wish to

 be rid of all thoughts since 

They rarely make any sense to me.

Sometimes during night i feel like 

Yelling and crying and sometimes i 

even feel like telling you

But i know that only i have to listen 

to what you say day by day

But you never hear what i say. 

Sometimes during night i feel so 

cold and lonely that is why i need 

that blanket to feel at least some 

comfort and warmth.

Sometimes during night i wish for 

sweet dreams and i wish to one 

Day be able to eat the honey of bees 

My head and think of their buzz as 

sweet blissful melody.

Leave a Reply

